How do I turn off the video feature and record with audio only?

On the "Recording Studio" screen, tap the small eye icon in the top right corner to turn the video feature on & off. Also if you record with video, but then decide you don't like the video but would still like to post the audio, you can tap the pencil icon in the top right corner of the "Review & Edit" screen to delete your video and only share your vocals.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk